Sign up for updates

Where To Buy

Bright Starts products are available at a variety of toy stores, department stores, and children's specialty shops. Following are just a few of the stores where you'll be sure to find us:

International Retailers:

Argos: www.argos.co.uk

International Distributors:

AGS (Czech Republic): www.agssport.cz
Amigo ltd (Ukraine): www.amigotoys.com
Baby Brands (Australia): www.babybrands.com.au
Baby Brands (United Kingdom): www.babybrandsdirect.co.uk
BabyLove 2000 (Italy): www.babylove2000.com
B.B. Ksharim (Israel): www.bbksharim.com
Bornelund (Japan): www.bornelun.co.jp
Chamo (Belgium, Luxemburg & Netherlands): www.chamo.be
Childhood Basic (Malaysia): www.childhoodbasic.com
Dumel (Poland & Latvia): www.dumel.com.pl
El Bebe Aventurero (Spain & Portugal): www.elbebeaventurero.com
First Steps (Russia, Kaliningrad & Kazakhstan): www.1steps-toys.ru
etz (Hong Kong): www.getz.com.hk
Hansacoma (Ecuador): www.hansacomsa.com
HCM Kinzel GmbH (Germany): www.hcm-kinzel.eu
Holy Baby (Taiwan): www.holybaby.com.tw
Jolly Jumper (New Zealand): www.jollyjumper.com.au

Kid Central (Canada): www.kidcentral.ca
KIDDO (Greece, Cyprus, Malta, Bulgaria, Albania, Macedonia): www.kiddo-online.gr
Kidsland (China): www.kidslandchina.com
Maxwell (Singapore): www.maxwell.com.sg
MCG Group (Serbia & Bosnia Herzegovina): www.mcggroup.rs
NGA (Venezuela): www.ngakids.com.ve
Nihon Ikuji (Japan): www.nihonikuji.co.jp
Opera (Turkey): www.operaistanbul.com
Pacific Point (Thailand): www.pacificpoint.co.th
Papagino (Japan): www.papagino.co.jp
PT Pajasama Sejati (Indonesia): www.tokobayi.com
Reem Trade (Egypt):
Richwell (Philippines):
Sarraf (Lebanon):
SC Senses (Romania): www.bebebrands.ro
Sky (Korea): Sweetpea Marketing (New Zealand): www.sweetpeanz.com

If you need help locating a store near you, contact Bright Starts Consumer Services.

Receive updates from Bright Starts™